Dirt Black Double LP Vinyl

Dirt Black Double LP Vinyl

Regular price$32.98

Dirt, the critically acclaimed and 5x Platinum certified, studio album from Alice In Chains is celebrating its 30th anniversary. The album, which features some of the band's biggest hits including "Them Bones," "Would?," and "Rooster," is now available on vinyl for the first time as a 2-LP with remastered audio.

Original Release Date: September 29th 1992
Second Studio Album


Disc 1 - Side A
1. Them Bones
2. Dam That River
3. Rain When I Die

Disc 1 - Side B
1. Down in a Hole
2. Sickman
3. Rooster

Disc 2 - Side A
1. Junkhead
2. Dirt
3. God Smack
4. Untitled

Disc 2 - Side B
1. Hate To Feel
2. Angry Chair
3. Would?